Busy Times

It has been a while since I’ve taken the time to write and post a new blog.  Mid-November I moved into my new house in Michigan after living with family for 2 months.  After moving, it took me about a month to get internet hooked up.  Since I don’t like posting blogs from my phone, it has also taken me about that long to actually sit down and write.  I have ideas for new blogs, and some new recipes and pictures to post.  They’ll all be coming soon.  But today I’m starting my painting project in my bedroom.  Trim, ceiling, and walls are all getting a fresh coat.  Fingers crossed that goes well.

I hope you are all having a wonderful holiday season.  I’ll be back soon.

Leave a Reply

