Busy times

It has been a while since I’ve posted.  Don’t worry, the ideas didn’t dry up already!  I have plenty of things I want to put on here still.  However, I’ve been a little busy recently.  I’ve made the decision to move to Michigan.  I have only ever lived in Iowa, so this will be a big change, but I’m very excited for it.  I have family out there that I’m looking forward to spending more time with.  Of course preparing for a move in 3 weeks means my time is focused on that, not my blog.  I’ll work on getting a post up when I have some down time again.  🙂

Leave a Reply

